Need help with RSMS?


New applications​ to certify positions for the Regional Sponsored Migration Scheme​ are being accepted for the following regions in the State:

  • ​Gascoyne;

  • Great Southern;

  • Kimberley;

  • Mid West;

  • Peel;

  • Pilbara;

  • South West; and

  • Wheatbelt.​​

The guidelines for certification remain the same, as shown in the checklist for assessment​.

New applications for the Perth region remain suspended. Further information will be posted on the migration portal as it becomes available.

All applications received before suspension of the program on 13 March 2017 will be processed according to the RSMS guidelines in place at the time of application, including for the Perth region.

Start application for RSMS certification
​​​​​​​Current processing time (working days)28